Support MRS workshop

Are you interested in sponsoring the
MRS workshop 2018?


Software demo

Software packages now available for download


Register now

Ensure you get in early to secure the early bird rates.


Prizes MRS Workshop 2018

Beste Oral Presentation: Liam Young | Best Poster presentation: Fabian Niess



Venue: University Medical Centre Utrecht

Organising commitee chair

Jannie P. Wijnen, Ph.D., Centre for image sciences, Department of Radiology, UMC Utrecht, the Netherlands

Organising program committee

Jannie P. Wijnen, Ph.D., (chair), UMCU, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Peter B. Barker, D.Phil., (co-chair), Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, USA

Dennis W. J. Klomp, Ph.D., (co-chair), UMCU, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Ben Babourina-Brooks, Ph.D., University of Birmingham, UK

Wolfgang Bogner, Ph.D., Medical University Vienna, Austria

Cristina Cudalbu, Ph.D., École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Alexander P. Lin, Ph.D., Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Gulin Oz, Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA

Christopher T. Rodgers, MChem DPhil, University of Cambridge, UK

Veronika Rackayová, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland



Looking forward to seeing you in Utrecht!

We gratefully acknowledge sponsorship from